Fri fragt over DKK 500 | Levering 1-3 dage

Showrooms

 

Denmark - East
Becksöndergaard
Emdrupvej 26D
2100 Copenhagen Ø

Kristine Witting Gustavsen
Tel. +45 28 10 89 21
kristine@becksondergaard.com
Denmark - West
Helene Skade
Tel. +45 22 96 58 88
heleneskade@gmail.com
Norway
Kindemagenturer AS
Karenslyst Allé 18E
0278 Oslo

Malene Sandvik
Tel. +47 2244 4316
malene@kindemagenturer.no
Germany and Austria
Becksöndergaard
Modecentrum, Haus B - Showroom 125
Modering 3, 22457 Hamburg

Michael Steier
Tel. +49 172 584 85 85
michael@becksondergaard.com
Schwitzerland
Beckers GmbH
Fabrikstrasse 88
8152 Glattbrugg

Stefanie Beckers
Tel. +41 43 321 21 44
stefanie@beckers.ch
The Netherlands
De Jong Fashion
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam

Kees Willem de Jong
Tel. +31 20 615 69 00
becksondergaard@dejong-fashion.nl
Belgium
Acris Fashion
Brownfieldlaan 1
2830 Willebroek

Florence Ducaté
Tel. +32 0496 503 095
info@acrisfashion.com
Spain
House of Maroti
C/Girona 23
08010 Barcelona

Marina Robles
Tel. +34 625 739 343
marina@marinarobles.com
France
Paris, Région Parisienne, Nord Est and DOM TOM

Show-Room Filippini
32, Rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris

Tel. +33 140 410 610
paris@filippini.fr


Sud-Ouest, Principauté & D’Andorre

Show-Room Filippini
55, Cours George Clémenceau
33000 Bordeaux

Tel. +33 557 140 030
bordeaux@filippini.fr


Paca (Sud Est) + Corse & Principauté De Monaco

Show-Room Filippini
18, rue Stanislas Torrents
13006 Marseille

Tel. +33 491 378 775
marseille@filippini.com


Nord-Ouest

Showroom Very Happy
6 bis Rue Blanc Dutrouilh
33000 Bordeaux

Tel. +33 556 818 781
bretagne@veryhappy.com